• Buick
  • Chevrolet
  • CADILLAC
  • GMC

Airport Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3001 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

  • Sales: (877) 245-6306
  • Service: (877) 280-5795
  • Parts: (877) 280-5796

Airport Chevy Customer Testimonials


Since our business is based on referrals, would you consider telling others about your experience with us? Scroll down to read reviews submitted directly to us.



Scroll down the page to see some of the reviews that we have gotten.


What a great place to make a car purchase! I came all the way from Atlanta, Ga. just to make my purchase here! The entire staff goes out of their way to not only help, but to make you feel like you're at home. It's almost as if for the moment, you are the only customer in the room and all the focus is on you. This is what a car dealership should look like! I would definitely travel this far again to make a future purchase!

Michael Pannell, Locust Grove, GA., November 2014


My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 Spark, and like the previous two car purchasing experiences we have had it was easy and painless. Every interaction we had with each employee was a positive one. I appreciate that we never felt even slightly pressured to make a purchase.

Charles Lee, White City, OR., November 2014


Rodney and Tyson did a great job and made the buying experience very pleasant and quick. We will definitely be back. Airport Chevrolet is hands down the easiest, low pressure place to buy a car or truck!

Mike and Katie Ogborn, Klamath Falls, OR., November 2014


They fixed my S10 pickup's tail lights when they said they would. Before that they fixed my Impala's failing axles when other shops couldn't. Thanks guys.

Paul Williams, Medford, OR., November 2014


I came in to shop for a new truck and the sales staff was very helpful and polite. I selected the vehicle I wanted and the staff took very good care of me.

James Sapp, East Palatka, FL., October 2014


I was and am very pleased with the service that I received. Bill got right to work getting the needed parts. He made it possible for me to get on the road to elk camp without any delays.

Lawrence Rupp, Medford, OR., October 2014


Talon and Tyson were very helpful. I told them what I was looking for and they found it for me. They weren't pushy or constantly trying to make me change my mind. They found me what I wanted and brought it to me. With my work schedule wasn't possible for me to get to them so they came to me worked out great for me. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and the people at Airport Chevy I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car to go there.

Shamayha Sandahl, Montague, CA., October 2014


Great service and great people!!

I would highly recommend Airport Chevrolet to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle. They have a huge selection and very fair pricing. Their Customer Relations Manager, Virginia is amazing. Virginia is so caring and kind,I have never experienced this kind of customer service in any other business establishment,I feel I can go to her with any question or concern and she will greet me with a smile. Talon our salesman was a great listener and has a lot of knowledge. Thank you Airport Chevrolet.

Crzstal Peever, Klamath Falls, OR., October 2014


Happy with my new Camaro that I purchased at Airport Chevrolet. I was referred there by my neighbor who has purchased a few vehicles from them over the years. My daughter is getting her license next month and we will be back to see what we can find for our daughter. thanks Airport Chevrolet for helping us out especially after our bankruptcy we had 6 months ago, I was shocked by the great rate we were able to get.

Jeff R., Medford, Or., September 2014


I was treated with great respect

I was treated with respect and felt as if all employees were willing to assist me with any concern I may have. I completely enjoyed working with Joel Dapkus. He is an asset to Airport Chevy and was the driven force in my wife and I buying from Airport. I have nothing but glowing remarks for the staff members that we have come in contact with from Sales to Service. They really make you feel like "Family"!!!

Larry Widener, Ashland OR., August 2014


Sales staff is very responsive to my needs

The sales staff was very responsive to my decision making process. (I tend to hesitate a lot in the process of buying a car).They were very respectful of allowing me time to consider my options and make decisions without feeling forced. They answered all my questions and concerns,and took it even a step farther.Ted and Craig were fabulous as respecting my 2 children who had to come along for the ride. Craig especially made sure they were part of the car buying process as well. Virginia also made sure to get a hold of me to ensure everything was ok and going well with my purchase. :)

Shelby Moffitt, Central Point OR., August 2014


You guys ALL of you were fabulous! We got a new Buick Enclave, beautiful automobile. This deal is especially appreciated because you accepted our pickup and 5th wheel in the trade-in. This beautiful new vehicle is saving us over $400 monthly in outlay. Health issues plague us right now and I REALLY appreciate you ALL being as sensitive toward my "special needs." God bless you all.

Luther Butcher, Rogue River, OR., August 2014


We had our newly purchased 2012 Yukon XL serviced for the first time. Great customer service. Looking forward to a long term relationship :)

Ursula Webster, Ashland, OR., August 2014


Too much good to say in such a short amount of space. Buying a car is usually a stressful and/or hassled experience. Not here. Second purchase in 4 months. Was treated right and made two good deals.

William B., Talent, OR., August 2014


I brought in my 2014 Silverado for a recall item. I called one day and was able to get an appointment for the next day. It was done in less time than at first estimated. I am very happy with the service I have received at Airport and with Ron Oaks, the service adviser. Keep up the fine service.

Ralph G., Yreka, CA., August 2014


Tyson is extremely knowledgeable about the products he sells. I had been waiting for some parts that were supposed to be ordered due to a recall and I ive in Sacramento so its difficult to come here for service. I had scheduled a trip to Medford to see my children and called Tyson to see if he could follow up on the recall parts to see if they were in. Not only did he contact the parts department, he also scheduled an appointment for me to get the work completed that suited my schedule. Customer service above and beyond the call. I will always buy my new or used products from him. Thank You Airport Chevrolet for having employees like Tyson.

Gregory Gibson., Elk Grove, CA., August 2014


I purchased my new 2014 Chevrolet Silverado yesterday. This was my dream vehicle and Airport Chevrolet made my dream come true. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will tell all my friends and family to only buy from Airport Chevrolet thanks guys.

Bill Barnes, Medford, OR., July 2014


Purchased a 2014 Cadillac SRX4

Our experience at Airport Chevrolet was absolutely outstanding. From the Service Dept. to the sales reps, Finance Manager and the Customer Relations Manager, we experienced positive, professional attention. We were greeted with smiles and helpful information. Actually, all we were going to do was have my 2006 Cadillac SRX serviced. However, when Daniel approached us in the new car section he patiently answered our questions. Because of Daniel's positive attitude, knowledge, and low pressure, all of a sudden we found ourselves purchasing a new Cadillac SRX4. He has a very pleasing personality, not what we are used to when buying autos over many years. Virginia Ostreicher was extremely helpful and friendly. She certainly understands the importance of positive customer relations! We really appreciated her sense of humor! Glen Morgan, and Matt Young were equally as patient when it came to negotiating with us, especially my wife! After 5 hours of negotiating, taking a short ride in the Cadillac, learning important details of the SRX4 it was such a pleasure to complete our experience at Airport Chevrolet with Virgnia Ostreicher's exemplary, upbeat assistance! The next time I have one my autos serviced at Airport Chevrolet I'll have to remember to bring my checkbook, pink slip, etc.! You never know!!!

Theotheleo from Medford, OR., July 2014


Great experience, will recommend to friends

I talked to Rick several months ago online about looking at trucks he keep in touch to let us know what was going on with deals. We had a lot going on and wasn't ready to look but he was very patient waiting for when the time was right. We decided to just go in and look and everyone was great fast on waiting on us and made us very comfortable. Glen and Ron were great Ron asked what we were looking for and took us right to the truck that would best meet our needs, then we talk to Glen very nice both were great answered all our questions and got us a great deal. We have only had our truck for a couple of days so far so good. I will for sure send anyone looking for a truck to them.

Marble Mountains from Fort Jones, CA. June, 2014.


My husband and I stopped by Airport Chevy with a specific car/make/model in mind. We found a great selection, and consequently just the car we wanted. Our sales rep Oscar, was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. We drove off the lot with just the right car - easiest, most hassle-free car buying experience we've ever had. The whole team at Airport Chevy was wonderful. You've definitely gained a loyal customer!

Ursula Ann Webster, Ashland, OR. June 2014


On May 12 we found ourselves with a vehicle repair issue and had AAA tow us from Weed, CA to Medford to your dealership; alternator out and some bushings out in the front suspension.

Chuck Wiley of your staff greeted us in the lot, checked out the battery, moved the vehicle into the bay and in two hours had us out the door with the vehicle repaired. During the repair he had your courtesy vehicle take us to the Olive Garden restaurant where we enjoyed a late lunch before claiming our repaired vehicle and continued our journey to our home in WA State.

Outstanding service, highly professional, clear communication, showing us what was needed, and very timely. Thank you seems inadequate.

Please pass on our gratitude to Chuck and the technician who did the repairs.

We will seriously consider your dealership as we look for a new or previously owned vehicle in the future. We have passed on our story and your outstanding service to friends and relatives.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,

Brad and Lois Wolfe, Gig harbor, WA., May 2014


I recently started a lease on a 2014 Volt after thoroughly researching it on the internet. The more I discovered about the car, the more I liked it. Then I took a test drive and that was it. The staff there was excellent in answering questions, their friendliness, professionalism, and knowledge made it a nice experience. I've always been a 'Chevy man' and am really glad the Volt is from you guys. I've had a 2004 Buick Century for 10 years now and consider is also a great car. GM rocks.

Thomas Shopp, Medford, OR., May 2014


I brought in my 2003 Z06 Corvette for service and was very pleased with the service and professional staff. The car was washed and cleaned and ready to go. Will definitely be back and refer my friends and family to Airport Chevy. I have a Silverado pickup that I purchased at Airport and it to is serviced at Airport Chevy. Great job guys!

Joe Gran, Rogue River, OR., May 2014


I came in for an oil change. The tech found a fairly serious oil leak. I returned the next day for repairs. The problem was worse than we thought. I was very concerned because I had a trip to California planned for the next morning. Johnathan put me in a rent car and sent me on my way. It could not have been handled better.

Phil Peden, Applegate, Or., May 2014


Came in for service on my 2014 dually. Was chatting with travis regarding some issues I was having with my truck. I was ready to trade it back in and never look back. Well, I left that day a happy customer. Everyone - Rodney, Thomas, Travis, the nice guy who closed me out, (sorry - forgot his name- what a pro); Virginia in customer service (its like talking to your big sister when you see her); Jon out in service; Molly, they all make you feel like the only customer in the dealership. Awesome. I bought again that day because Travis listened to me. He understood i needed a solution, and he made it happen. You folks change lives. It is comforting to know airport will make whatever I need happen. Bam. It's done. I do not have to worry about the other shoe waiting to drop. I tell them what I can do, what is comfortable, and I walk out with no remorse. I would appreciate someone telling the nice guys out in detail that washed my truck - I really appreciate them too - it is not just a truck wash - it was someone taking the extra time to make me feel special. They are so important to customers. When we all leave the dealership - they are the last person who touched our vehicle. It is the lasting impression - truly! Thanks you guys. From my heart - thank you.

Sally Taylor, Grants Pass, Or., April 2014


I had a new service rep named Michael. He told me to bring my truck in on Friday for an oil change. When I arrived, he told me that it was supposed to be Monday but he made a mistake in telling me to come in Friday. He checked the schedule and got me in anyway. He called later to tell me that the differential grease needed to be changed to maintain warranty, and he told me that the guys in the shop were trying to pull a joke on him, I asked what the joke was and he said that they told him to ask about my exhaust fluid. Thinking it was a joke, he said he would not ask. As soon as I told him that diesel trucks actually use exhaust fluid, he decided that he was the brunt of his own joke. It was a pleasure doing business with Airport Chevrolet, may God Keep us all humble, and may He continue to bless all those that work at Airport Chevrolet.

Matthew Wright, Medford, OR., April 2014


Brett went above the call of duty. He drove six hours one way to make us a happy customer and yes he delivered that to us with amazement. Not only did he deliver our new vehicle to us he helped me to resolve an issue I had on my vehicle when no in my town could. He never got tired of all our questions and kept a smile thru the whole process. Glenn also went above and beyond with helping my sister get into the vehicle that she has been wanting. Seeing my sister smile and be this happy means the world to me. Thank you so much I am telling everyone about Airport Chevrolet.

Frederick Wendt and Christine Williams, Cloverdale, CA., April 2014


I brought my 2013 Spark in for a scheduled oil, lube, and tire rotation. This was free with a coupon I received when my husband and I purchased the car. Both I and my Spark received top service. My car was returned newly washed and cleaned and everything working perfectly. My stay in the waiting lounge was comfortable and I was offered coffee and a ride to do errands if I wanted. All the employees were friendly and efficient. I will continue to speak highly of Airport Chevrolet.

Kelley Lynn Leonard, Jacksonville, OR., April 2014


I brought my 2013 Cruze in for oil change service. It only has 4000 miles on it. Everything is good. I had some concerns about the recent recall business and they assured me that my car was good to go.The thing is, I trust the guys in the service department. They have done all the service on our vehicles since 2001. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Airport Chevy. Thanks for doing a good job.

Shawn Reiber, Central Point, OR., April 2014


Phoned and spoke with Charlie Patton on the day before he scheduled me to bring my 2005 2500HC Duramax in for a fuel filter change. I called at the last minute as I was off the following day and wanted to get the work done on my pickup. As always there was no problem with bringing it in first thing in the morning the next day. Waited for the work to be done which was less than an hour. Was raining outside and Charlie still asked if I had time to wait while he had my pickup washed. Told him thanks but not to worry about it due to rain. Airport Chevrolet is a great dealership with exceptional service. I would highly recommend Airport Chevrolet.

Horace B., Central Point, OR., April 2014


A Car Guy's Story

Mine is a unique one. Your team was able to put together a deal wherein I could trade my 1962 Corvette in on a 2014 Stingray. The 62 had been in my family for decades -- I first rode in the car as a kid. Over the past seven years, I have campaigned the car with the NCRS and won car shows from Monterey to Portland. When the new Stingrays were introduced, I began thinking of selling The 62 and getting a new Corvette. Other dealerships were unable to put together a deal, but Rodney Maxwell and the Airport team were. Rodney understood the emotional connection I had to my old Corvette, and he was very patient with me as I debated with myself about the transaction. Deciding on the new Stingray was easy -- it is a world class car. Giving up my '62 was anything but an easy decision. I never felt pressured. I was given the info I needed, and I was shown respect and courtesy. This was the most difficult car decision of my life -- Airport Chevy made the situation as pleasant as it could be. I miss The 62 more than a person should miss an automobile -- but I am equally excited to drive my new Corvette Stingray. Thanks to Rodney and the entire team at Airport Chevy. As always, my good thoughts remain with Greg and his family.

Sincerely, Dan Richards, March 2014


I brought my 2013 Camaro SS in for its 2nd oil change and was promptly greeted by the Airport Chevrolet staff. I am pleasantly pleased by the service that is provided at Airport. I will be bringing my car there for service as long as I have it.

Marci M., Medford, OR., March 2014


Came in to get my husband's vehicle serviced. Ended up going home with his truck and a 2008 Cadillac CTS. It's that simple! Tomas Iboa was my salesman and he drove me home (won't drive the canyon at night), and picked up my PT Cruiser. He was so helpful all the way home, (3 hours), pointing out all the buttons, and general chit chat. Love that guy!! The whole process took about an hour, was fast and that is the best part. We are Airport Chevy diehards. Everyone was super, even allowed our 2 dogs into the waiting room. I give 5 stars all the way.

Kathleen R., Gold Beach, OR., March 2014


Best Buying Experience I have ever had

The employees made it easy to say yes and hard to say no. Each person at the dealership was knowledgeable, friendly, and had an eagerness to provide a solution that was best for me. Airport Chevy is simply the best and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Martin J Miller, Puyallup, WA. March 2014


Wife took out two bucks, each a month apart and survived each totaling $12,000.00+ in damage. It took a guy in a Buick busy looking at a rainbow to finally total her 2013 Spark, all but one airbag went off and wife escaped with no injury after springing down the highway into a ditch. Just got a new 2014 Spark for my wife and she loves it and I like its safety record. That's my "two bucks and a Buick" story. Also love my 2013 Silverado, a great truck.

Robert C., Prospect, OR., February 2014


Pulled into the bay and was met with a smiling face who immediately introduced me to the technician who was performing the service on my diesel. Service time was quicker than expected. The waiting lounge is very comfortable with plenty of available coffee and a television with remote - the recliners were awesome.

Arlyn G., Medford, Or. February 2014


Just bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze. All employees were friendly. Told them what I was looking for and the price range, and was able to purchase my car. Definitely would recommend this place to others, and would return there for future purchases.

Scott T., Winston, OR. February 2014


Terrific inventory and friendly and knowledgable staff, very helpful, without high pressure. Pricing was also a big factor and will be back when were ready for another vehicle. I want to thank Kent Leffler and Joel Dapkus as well as the rest of the staff who did what was needed to prepare and deliver a great vehicle to us.

Phil & Sallie Teaderman, Grants Pass, Or., January 2014


I waited, I priced, I compared. I worked on the credit, I shopped all over Oregon. When it was time I chose Airport Chevy. Oregon's best in customer sales and service. I got the best price in Oregon at Airport Chevrolet. A 2014 Cadillac SRX. I would like to thank my salesman ZAC, Ted in finance , Matt in finance, and Virginia in customer service. There a great team. Thanks to all.

Wil & Lois Greer, Grants Pass, OR., January 2014


I signed papers at another dealer for a different brand. But they were there for the sale that day. Not long term or after the sale. I was made promises about what other dealers could do but they all came up short. You guys were strait up honest with me. Gave me a great price. And made the deal happen and made sure I was happy before and after the sale. You called the following day to make sure everything was OK down to the final detail. As of today I could not be more satisfied. Keep up the great work and your honesty and morals. You will be here to service s. Oregon and N. California for a long time.

Paul G., Yreka, CA., January 2014


Hats off to Brad Davis. Even though the transaction was completed over the phone and I knew the vehicle I wanted Brad was very accommodating and no pressure. All was in place when I arrived to pick up the vehicle. He is a great salesman and a gentlemen. Virginia your Customer Relations Manager is a sweet heart and was very helpful with connecting the blue tooth also sending the front floor mats. They both are an asset to Airport. I will be back if I ever buy another car.

Barbara Guth Lee, Klamath Falls OR., January 2014


I was a customer of Dollar GMC Buick, and started using Airport Chev when Dollar was closed. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I have received at Airport. When I brought my Rendevouz in for servicing, upon removing my wheels and tires, it was determined that I needed new brakes on the front of my car. Since I was leaving to take a trip out of state, I was very appreciative of the fact that they didn't just rotate the tires and not really check everything. I guess to make a long story short, as far as I am concerned, the service this time was exceptional, and always has been. I will certainly refer friends if the occasion should arise. Good Job!

Lonna D. Medford OR., January 2014


The Managers and the sales staff are the friendliest and most knowledgeable of any we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Your Team has earned customers for LIFE!!! Thank you, for listening to our needs helping us find the perfect truck for our family. We will highly recommend Airport to Everyone.

Brian from Medford, Or. January 2014


My husband and I keep coming back to Airport Chevy only because of the way we are treated by Rodney and his staff. To be very honest, I would rather be purchasing a Honda or Toyota, but the sales and service experience with Rodney is worth buying a car I'm happy with (that may not be my #1 pick). I was extremely satisified with our last lease of a 2014 Chevy Cruze 1LT. Thanks everyone!

Shannon L., Medford, OR, December 2013


I want to thank Dave Mills, Doug Mills and Rodney. Most professional team to deal with in the car business hands down! A community sponsor and partner to boot! Always a pleasure being a customer in your dealership.

Thanks!

Mark Webb, CEO Pacific Heating. December 2013


This was the best experience I have EVER had with a dealership from the sales process with Ron and George, financing was great the training by Ron and Virginia were wonderful, Parts Department and the Service Department were very helpful. The people are all friendly and give the impression they are happy where they work and genuinely care about the client. My rating for them is Excellent!

Nancy Smith, Jacksonville OR, November, 2013


I purchased my 2006 Silverado new at Airport Chevrolet and have had it serviced there ever since. Charlie in your service department has been really great at making sure the Chevy stays in tip top shape. I used to own a Auto Detaining shop in So Cal and I make sure the outside stays nice. After almost 8 years the Silverado looks like new. Airport Chevy's staff is always polite and they even take care of my wife's Honda.

Daniel Everly, November 2013


As always, Charlie Patton took exceptional care of us when we brought our Buick Enclave in for service. He and his staff are professional and always willing to go the extra mile when it comes to customer satisfaction. Thank you, Charlie!

Athan Dalianes, November 2013


We have always been treated so well we buy all our cars at Airport Chevrolet including extended family's cars best prices and selection. Virginia our customer satisfaction lady always goes out of her way, we the Card Family have bought 10 to 15 cars their with Virginias assistance. She Always has a box of chocolate our favorites in the car waiting for us to receive it. She goes above and beyond to make us happy and comfortable. She teaches us in our older age all the new computer stuff.... Not an easy task, she always greats me with a smile when I am back for the 10th time to ask how to use the new gadgets we just can't seem to get the hang of. If it was not for her dedication We would not be able to deal with all the new computer systems and extras on our new car. We sincerely are thankful for her.

Richard Card, Medford, OR. October 2013


This was the best car buying experience I've ever had (and I am we'll over 70!) and in terms of design quality of materials, fit and finish and performance the Sonic, (must be for some good reasons) has turned out to be the nicest small sedan I have ever driven and owned. So thank you Chevrolet (factory) and all the staff at Airport Chevrolet. W.M. Waide.

William Waide, Jacksonville, OR. October 2013


I was helped by both Brett Roos and Glen Morgan. Both very much gentlemen and very much helpful. The reason I went back to Airport Chevy is because the staff really bend over backwards to help out. I really loved the fact that Brett drove all the way to the coast of Oregon to pick up the car for me and he did this on the same day. It is a long drive to the coast. Brett realized that once I got credit approved on the lovely car that I wanted it as of yesterday and that the last thing I wanted was to wait to the next day. What can I say I'm only human. He really went beyond the extra mile. Many thinks to Glenn Morgan for getting the credit approval and a monthly payment that works for ME. Also as always Virginia Ostreicher is an Angle in customer care and we all love her to no end. Steve, in the work shop was great and Jordan Morgan never stops for two seconds when it comes to helping out. Thanks again to Brett Roos for his non-stop work in getting me the car the same day. There really isn't any reason to go else where when everyone is bending over backward to be so very helpful.

Craig H., Orgeon Coast, October 2013


All the staff members treated me very well, the purchase process was extremely satisfactory. I couldn't imagine how you could improve on what you did. I really like the vehicle (trouble-free journey to LA) so the quality, specification and design of the Sonic also contributed to the decision.

William W., October 2013


It was all good. We were well taken care of and all are question were answered before we left. If I ever buy another car it will be from Airport and I will ask for Talon and Matt they are wonderful people. I'm very happy with the truck we purchased.

Denis L., September 2013


I did not buy my Truck from a dealer - I bought it from my Chevy family. What a wonderful dealership - Thank you for making my transaction flawless. Appreciate all of you so very much.

Sally T., Grants Pass, Or. August 2013


Matt Young and Virginia Ostreicher, Customer Service Manager, made this the best research and buying experience for one old couple. Their was nothing that was not explained through the whole process. The electronic features were a new experience for us as we'll and Virginia helped us through this process and set up as well. They both have followed up with us, anything that we encounter that we may not understand, they are ready to help us with. The whole crew at Airport have been confident,happy, & proficient group.

Donald S., August 2013


I love Airport Chevrolet. They bend over backwards to please you. They go above anything I would ever expect from a car dealership . This is our second car that we bought from here and when I came back I was treated like an old family member and that was a wonderful feeling. I will continue to buy my cars from Airport Chevrolet even though its a seven hour trip for us. Virginia in customer service is amazing.

Patricia C., Lake View, OR., August 2013


First I want to thank Sharon Davis for her initial council and advise. Next I want to thank Doug Mills for his knowledge of the vehicle and putting up with our two test drives. Finally there were several other staff people who helped during the purchasing process and they were all very professional and knowledgeable.

James W., August 2013


I have NEVER been more satisfied when buying a vehicle! Our Sales Representative was more than helpful. We flew from Los Angeles to Oregon just to buy our truck AND the Dealership showed us every courtesy, picking us up at the Hotel in our new truck. I highly recommend Airport GMC whenever someone asks about our truck. Thank you!

Richard Dean from Camarillo, CA | August 6, 2013


Excellence! The staff at Airport Chevy made it easy to say yes! Every employee we encountered made it a point to provide us with their best customer service. In the future I will always buy from Airport Chevy.

Martin M., August 2012


You were very accommodating. Got instruction and help with radio, phone etc. Came to our house for rest of things that we had at home for our trade-in. Were very diligent in getting our car's sealant on so we didn't have to spend too much time waiting. Also offered to take us anywhere in town.

Jerelyn P., July 2013


Tomas from airport Chevrolet was the most professional and best person to deal with. He seemed so calm when I felt pressure and anxiety. I have bought several vehicles from airport and will continue to buy from there and only there.

Ruben P., July 2013


We have now bought 5 cars from this dealership. This one was a great experience as they usually are. Great bunch of people working there.

Paul H., July 2013


The people at Airport are so friendly and helpful. They helped us resolve an issue with a Cadillac purchased from another dealership that wouldn't take responsibility in the past. Because of this....we will buy our new cars from Airport because we know that they will stand behind what they sell. Customer service is their main goal.

Rick F., July 2013


Fast friendly service, we will buy again from Airport Chevy.

Christopher W., June 2013


Everyone could not have been nicer or more helpful. I was dreading it in some ways because of previous car buying experiences but it was great! It demonstrated to my daughter that buying a car can be fun!

Dorothy Z., June 2013


We were treated extremely well and the salesperson went above and beyond his duty to find the car that best fit our needs. Thank you for your great service.

Nathan R., June 2013


"Our experience at Airport Chevy was GREAT! We went in looking for a used 4 wheel drive pickup and left with a brand new one. The sales people (Tomas and Ted) were very friendly and made us an offer we couldn't refuse. Our past experience at another big name dealership left us feeling cheated and unappreciated. This was certainly not the case at Airport Chevy."

Jane G., May 3013


"Rodney was very friendly as always and gave us great service. Virgina as always goes up and beyond for us."

Edwin B., May 3013


"That was the most fun I have ever had getting a vehicle. Everyone seemed to be happy for us and the entire staff treated us like family. Airport Chevrolet has become like a family to us since this is the third vehicle that we have purchased. Will we ever go anywhere else? NEVER! Our granddaughter will get her car from Airport Chevrolet. You can count on that. Thanks for a great experience."

Shawn and "The Sarge" Reiber, May 2013


"This was my best car buying experience ever. Thomas exceeded my experiences and expectations as my sales representative. Jim Nolan did a wonderful job getting this deal together and to me without a hitch. Virginia is the best customer service person I've had the pleasure of working with. The service department has gone above and beyond every time I've been in for service, and getting me on the road quicker than anybody else has. Of all the cars I've purchased, this is by far the best experience yet. I look foward to my next purchase from Airport Chevrolet- though I dont think its possible for you to outdo yourselves on this one."

Robert B., May 2013


"I was treated fairly & honestly from the very beginning w/ no games of any kind, Ron Mistretta my salesmen was great! This is & was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!!"Richard S., May 2013


"We had a great experience with airport Chevrolet, we purchased 3 cars from them, our last one was a 2013 Camaro SS."

Marci M., May 2013


"We deeply appreciate the personal attention afforded us by David Mills, owner, and all of his staff...including sales, service and customer relations. We're a "2nd generation" buyer from Airport Chevrolet (our son purchased a new Tahoe in 2010) and, like him, we have only good things to say about how we were treated! Highest kudos to management and staff from a well satisfied customer who, while visiting the beautiful Medford community on a winter break from Montana, found not only a great deal on a new car but also some great new friends at Airport Chevrolet!"

Gerald K., April 2013


"First I travel the Northwest for work, and I spoke to many dealerships on purchasing a truck. Ron and Airport Chevrolet was the only group that followed up with me during this process. I realize that I took much longer in the sales cycle to purchase than the average customer, but Ron was very key in getting my business. By following up and asking for the sale, and with a very friendly group at Airport Chevrolet they earned my current, as well my future business. Ron even followed up with me after the sale to make sure everything was going great. It was nice to hear from him and know that he recovered from all the test drives he went on with me. Thanks for the service and new truck."

Todd M., April 2013


"Tomas Iboa was fantastic he listened to our need and found us the right vehicle he was polite and professional he is a great asset to your organization."

Roger C., April 2013


"This was my second purchase from Airport Chevrolet and I will buy all my vehicles from Airport in the future. Joel Dapkus, my salesman, was great and as always, Virginia Ostreicher is one of the big reasons we return to this dealership. Wonderful service."

Tammy R., April 2013


"It was great working with Ron. I was taking my time purchasing a vehicle and didn't want a sales guy calling me everyday. He respected that and followed up every couple weeks like I asked him to and to keep me in the loop on anything he thought fit my preferences. When it came down to it I almost purchased from another dealership because Airport was asking more than I wanted to pay, but when I gave Ron another opportunity he took it back to his boss and came through in the end with a price that worked for me. Ron was very easy to work with and I will be sending others I know his direction!"

Jeanne P., March 2013


"Everyone at Airport was very friendly and polite. The staff are very helpful."

Abbie H., March 2013


"Everything went great to get us into the car we wanted...Tyson is awesome!!...I wish I had a drop of the energy to run across the lot every time he had something to tell us!!...All of you were wonderful to us while we were there...Thank you everybody!!"

Rene V., March 2013


"Could not have been better! Best experience we have had, salesman Glenn Morgan went above and beyond. Thank you!"

Zachary W., March 2013


"Very satisfied with my experience... again!!!...I have purchased a few vehicles over the years @ Airport Chevy and will continue to do so."

Robert K., March 2013


"I can not give Craig Bennett and Tyson Dines a high enough recommendation. Both were instrumental in me purchasing from Airport Chevrolet. Craig and Tyson exhibited professionalism; patience; kindness; good humor; and are wonderful employees. A strong work ethic seems rare these days. It is very important, to me personally, that these two men are brought to the attention of management at Airport Chevrolet. I am disabled and much older than either Craig or Tyson; yet they treated me with the deepest respect. Thank you to Craig Bennett and Tyson Dines. I am very happy with my vehicle."

Respectfully, Sally (Dunn) Ogren, March 2013


"Everyone there is friendly and professional. We have never had a bad experience at Airport Chevrolet. We are happy with our purchase and with the service."

Rene P., February 2013


"Very satisfied with my experience... again!!!...I have purchased a few vehicles over the years @ Airport Chevy and will continue to do so."

Robert K., February 2013


I was helped by both Brett Roos and Glen Morgan. Both very much gentlemen and very much helpful. The reason I went back to Airport Chevy is because the staff really bend over backwards to help out. I really loved the fact that Brett drove all the way to the coast of Oregon to pick up the car for me and he did this on the same day. It is a long drive to the coast. Brett realized that once I got credit approved on the lovely car that I wanted it as of yesterday and that the last thing I wanted was to wait to the next day. What can I say I'm only human. He really went beyond the extra mile. Many thinks to Glenn Morgan for getting the credit approval and a monthly payment that works for ME. Also as always Virginia Ostreicher is an Angel in customer care and we all love her to no end. Steve, in the work shop was great and Jordan Morgan never stops for two seconds when it comes to helping out. Thanks again to Brett Roos for his non-stop work in getting me the car the same day. There really isn't any reason to go else where when everyone is bending over backward to be so very helpful.

Craig H., Orgeon Coast, October 2013


All the staff members treated me very well, the purchase process was extremely satisfactory. I couldn't imagine how you could improve on what you did. I really like the vehicle (trouble-free journey to LA) so the quality, specification and design of the Sonic also contributed to the decision.

William W., October 2013


It was all good. We were well taken care of and all are question were answered before we left. If I ever buy another car it will be from Airport and I will ask for Talon and Matt they are wonderful people. I'm very happy with the truck we purchased.

Denis L., September 2013


I did not buy my Truck from a dealer - I bought it from my Chevy family. What a wonderful dealership - Thank you for making my transaction flawless. Appreciate all of you so very much.

Sally T., Grants Pass, Or. August 2013


Matt Young and Virginia Ostreicher, Customer Service Manager, made this the best research and buying experience for one old couple. Their was nothing that was not explained through the whole process. The electronic features were a new experience for us as we'll and Virginia helped us through this process and set up as well. They both have followed up with us, anything that we encounter that we may not understand, they are ready to help us with. The whole crew at Airport have been confident,happy, & proficient group.

Donald S., August 2013


I love Airport Chevrolet. They bend over backwards to please you. They go above anything I would ever expect from a car dealership . This is our second car that we bought from here and when I came back I was treated like an old family member and that was a wonderful feeling. I will continue to buy my cars from Airport Chevrolet even though its a seven hour trip for us. Virginia in customer service is amazing.

Patricia C., Lake View, OR., August 2013


First I want to thank Sharon Davis for her initial council and advise. Next I want to thank Doug Mills for his knowledge of the vehicle and putting up with our two test drives. Finally there were several other staff people who helped during the purchasing process and they were all very professional and knowledgeable.

James W., August 2013


I have NEVER been more satisfied when buying a vehicle! Our Sales Representative was more than helpful. We flew from Los Angeles to Oregon just to buy our truck AND the Dealership showed us every courtesy, picking us up at the Hotel in our new truck. I highly recommend Airport GMC whenever someone asks about our truck. Thank you!

Richard Dean from Camarillo, CA | August 6, 2013


Excellence! The staff at Airport Chevy made it easy to say yes! Every employee we encountered made it a point to provide us with their best customer service. In the future I will always buy from Airport Chevy.

Martin M., August 2012


You were very accommodating. Got instruction and help with radio, phone etc. Came to our house for rest of things that we had at home for our trade-in. Were very diligent in getting our car's sealant on so we didn't have to spend too much time waiting. Also offered to take us anywhere in town.

Jerelyn P., July 2013


Tomas from airport Chevrolet was the most professional and best person to deal with. He seemed so calm when I felt pressure and anxiety. I have bought several vehicles from airport and will continue to buy from there and only there.

Ruben P., July 2013


We have now bought 5 cars from this dealership. This one was a great experience as they usually are. Great bunch of people working there.

Paul H., July 2013


The people at Airport are so friendly and helpful. They helped us resolve an issue with a Cadillac purchased from another dealership that wouldn't take responsibility in the past. Because of this....we will buy our new cars from Airport because we know that they will stand behind what they sell. Customer service is their main goal.

Rick F., July 2013


Fast friendly service, we will buy again from Airport Chevy.

Christopher W., June 2013


Everyone could not have been nicer or more helpful. I was dreading it in some ways because of previous car buying experiences but it was great! It demonstrated to my daughter that buying a car can be fun!

Dorothy Z., June 2013


We were treated extremely well and the salesperson went above and beyond his duty to find the car that best fit our needs. Thank you for your great service.

Nathan R., June 2013


"Our experience at Airport Chevy was GREAT! We went in looking for a used 4 wheel drive pickup and left with a brand new one. The sales people (Tomas and Ted) were very friendly and made us an offer we couldn't refuse. Our past experience at another big name dealership left us feeling cheated and unappreciated. This was certainly not the case at Airport Chevy."

Jane G., May 3013


"Rodney was very friendly as always and gave us great service. Virgina as always goes up and beyond for us."

Edwin B., May 3013


"That was the most fun I have ever had getting a vehicle. Everyone seemed to be happy for us and the entire staff treated us like family. Airport Chevrolet has become like a family to us since this is the third vehicle that we have purchased. Will we ever go anywhere else? NEVER! Our granddaughter will get her car from Airport Chevrolet. You can count on that. Thanks for a great experience."

Shawn and "The Sarge" Reiber, May 2013


"This was my best car buying experience ever. Thomas exceeded my experiences and expectations as my sales representative. Jim Nolan did a wonderful job getting this deal together and to me without a hitch. Virginia is the best customer service person I've had the pleasure of working with. The service department has gone above and beyond every time I've been in for service, and getting me on the road quicker than anybody else has. Of all the cars I've purchased, this is by far the best experience yet. I look foward to my next purchase from Airport Chevrolet- though I dont think its possible for you to outdo yourselves on this one."

Robert B., May 2013


"I was treated fairly & honestly from the very beginning w/ no games of any kind, Ron Mistretta my salesmen was great! This is & was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!!"

Richard S., May 2013


"We had a great experience with airport Chevrolet, we purchased 3 cars from them, our last one was a 2013 Camaro SS."

Marci M., May 2013


"We deeply appreciate the personal attention afforded us by David Mills, owner, and all of his staff...including sales, service and customer relations. We're a "2nd generation" buyer from Airport Chevrolet (our son purchased a new Tahoe in 2010) and, like him, we have only good things to say about how we were treated! Highest kudos to management and staff from a well satisfied customer who, while visiting the beautiful Medford community on a winter break from Montana, found not only a great deal on a new car but also some great new friends at Airport Chevrolet!"

Gerald K., April 2013


"
First I travel the Northwest for work, and I spoke to many dealerships on purchasing a truck. Ron and Airport Chevrolet was the only group that followed up with me during this process. I realize that I took much longer in the sales cycle to purchase than the average customer, but Ron was very key in getting my business. By following up and asking for the sale, and with a very friendly group at Airport Chevrolet they earned my current, as well my future business. Ron even followed up with me after the sale to make sure everything was going great. It was nice to hear from him and know that he recovered from all the test drives he went on with me. Thanks for the service and new truck."

Todd M., April 2013


"Tomas Iboa was fantastic he listened to our need and found us the right vehicle he was polite and professional he is a great asset to your organization."

Roger C., April 2013


"This was my second purchase from Airport Chevrolet and I will buy all my vehicles from Airport in the future. Joel Dapkus, my salesman, was great and as always, Virginia Ostreicher is one of the big reasons we return to this dealership. Wonderful service."

Tammy R., April 2013


"It was great working with Ron. I was taking my time purchasing a vehicle and didn't want a sales guy calling me everyday. He respected that and followed up every couple weeks like I asked him to and to keep me in the loop on anything he thought fit my preferences. When it came down to it I almost purchased from another dealership because Airport was asking more than I wanted to pay, but when I gave Ron another opportunity he took it back to his boss and came through in the end with a price that worked for me. Ron was very easy to work with and I will be sending others I know his direction!"

Jeanne P., March 2013


"Everyone at Airport was very friendly and polite. The staff are very helpful."

Abbie H., March 2013


"Everything went great to get us into the car we wanted...Tyson is awesome!!...I wish I had a drop of the energy to run across the lot every time he had something to tell us!!...All of you were wonderful to us while we were there...Thank you everybody!!"

Rene V., March 2013


"Could not have been better! Best experience we have had, salesman Glenn Morgan went above and beyond. Thank you!"

Zachary W., March 2013



"Very satisfied with my experience... again!!!...I have purchased a few vehicles over the years @ Airport Chevy and will continue to do so."

Robert K., March 2013


"I can not give Craig Bennett and Tyson Dines a high enough recommendation. Both were instrumental in me purchasing from Airport Chevrolet. Craig and Tyson exhibited professionalism; patience; kindness; good humor; and are wonderful employees. A strong work ethic seems rare these days. It is very important, to me personally, that these two men are brought to the attention of management at Airport Chevrolet. I am disabled and much older than either Craig or Tyson; yet they treated me with the deepest respect. Thank you to Craig Bennett and Tyson Dines. I am very happy with my vehicle."

Respectfully, Sally (Dunn) Ogren, March 2013



"Everyone there is friendly and professional. We have never had a bad experience at Airport Chevrolet. We are happy with our purchase and with the service."

Rene P., February 2013



"Very satisfied with my experience... again!!!...I have purchased a few vehicles over the years @ Airport Chevy and will continue to do so."

Robert K., February 2013




















Info